Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4

Apron- Seven Species


Own this unique Apron designed with the seven species of Israel. The seven species (Shivat Haminim in Hebrew) are the grains and fruits that are special to and grown in the Land of Israel. The two fruits and five grains are: wheat, barley, grape, fig, pommegranate, olive (oil) and date (honey).

There are many references to the seven species in the bible and they adorn many Judaica gifts because of their significance. 

Deuteronomy 8.8 states: "a land of wheat and barley, and vines and fig-trees and pomegranates; a land of olive-trees and honey".

Make one of these yours today. 


80 cm x 68 cm (32 inches x 27 inches)

Generous cut, fits almost all sizes.

Care: Best Handwashed

Great gift for hostesses or the balaboosta of your house. 

Calculated at checkout